top of page


  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Vimeo Icon
  • Black SoundCloud Icon

"Downtime" Official Music Video

"Downtime" is the second of ten tracks from the new Self Titled LP from Jay Psaros. Many thanks to all of the dancers in this video who truly made it not only a very fun but special day! In no particular order: Chris McDermott, Connie Psaros, Linda Fifield, Kayte Duren, Manny Thomas, Kim Cromwell, Willie "Jinx" Jenkins, JoJo Wallace, Olivia Brownlee, Jen Cassidy Gariepy, Randy Gariepy, Matt Costa, Jose Docen, Lindsay Flathers and Sam the dog.

Recent Posts
bottom of page